CRAFTS, HOBBIES & TABLE SETTINGS
Christine Gunst
cgunst@ocfair.com
714-708-1553
714-708-1623 (after June 24)
Homebrew
Cathy Glasgow
cglasgow@ocfair.com
714-708-1555

  Culinary Arts
Pamela Wnuck
culinary@ocfair.com
714-708-1621
Livestock
Teresa Dayton or Kim Miller
Livestock@ocfair.com
714-708-1595
 
  EXPLORIUM: Destination Kids
Betty Hart
bhart@ocfair.com
714-708-1519
Orange County Program
Shannon Kubitz
skubitz@ocfair.com
714-708-1555

  Garden & Floral
Barbara Gregerson or
Adam Waugh
GardenFloral@ocfair.com
714-708-1619
Visual Arts
Stephen Anderson
Visualarts@ocfair.com
714-708-1718
714-708-1624 (after June 24)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Copyright © 2017 32nd District Agricultural Association dba OC Fair & Event Center