EXPLORIUM: Destination Kids
Betty Hart
bhart@ocfair.com
714-708-1519
Garden & Floral
Barbara Gregerson or
Adam Waugh
Garden&Floral@ocfair.com
714-708-1619

  Homebrew
Cathy Glasgow
cglasgow@ocfair.com
714-708-1555
Crafts & Hobbies
Christine Gunst
cgunst@ocfair.com
714.708.1553
714.708.1623 (after June 24)
 
  Orange County Program
Shannon Kubitz
skubitz@ocfair.com
714-708-1555
Culinary Arts
Pamela Wnuck
culinary@ocfair.com
714-708-1621

  Livestock
Kim Miller
Livestock@ocfair.com
714-708-1595
Visual Arts
Stephen Anderson
Visualarts@ocfair.com
714-708-1718
714.708.1624 (after June 24)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
Copyright © 2016 32nd District Agricultural Association dba OC Fair & Event Center