2014 OC Fair | Summer Starts Here | Jul 11 - Aug 10

Costa Mesa, CA:

The Hangar

In this aviation hangar-type building with a 50-foot arched ceiling, Fairgoers can enjoy the best in tribute bands covering pop and rock favorites in addition to original bands.
All tickets include free OC Fair admission.

Download the 2014 OC Fair Entertainment Schedule

The Hangar



Journey Unauthorized
A Tribute to Journey
Friday, July 11
Journey Unauthorized

 
 
Zeppelin Live
(Formerly Heartbreaker)
Saturday, July 12
Zeppelin Live

 
 
The English Beat
The Debonaires
Sunday, July 13
The English Beat

 
 
Wild Child
A Jim Morrison Celebration
Wednesday, July 16

 
 
Atomic Punks
A Tribute to Early Van Halen
Thursday, July 17

 
 
The Joshua Tree
A Tribute to U2
Friday, July 18

 
 
Kenny Metcalf as Elton
A Tribute to Early Elton John
Saturday, July 19

 
 
MenAlive – Performing the Music of The Beatles
Sunday, July 20

 
 
Purple Reign
THE Prince Tribute
Wednesday, July 23

 
 
Strangelove
Ultimate Tribute to Depeche Mode
Thursday, July 24

 
 
Metalachi
Mex-Zeppelin
Friday, July 25

 
 
No Duh / Green Today
Tributes to No Doubt / Green Day
Saturday, July 26

 
 
Ricky Nelson Remembered
Matthew and Gunnar Nelson
Sunday, July 27

 
 
Hotel California
A Salute to The Eagles
Wednesday, July 30

 
 
Kalimba
The Spirit of Earth, Wind & Fire
Thursday, July 31

 
 
Rumours
Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute
Friday, August 1

 
 
KIDZ BOP
Dream Big, Sing Loud Tour!
Saturday, August 2 (2 Shows)

 
 
Damage Inc.
SoCal's Tribute to Metallica
Satuday, August 2

 
 
Common Kings / Tini Grey
 
Sunday, August 3

 
 
Moonwalker
A Reflection of Michael Jackson
Wednesday, August 6

 
 
Queen Nation
A Tribute to the Music of Queen
Thursday, August 7

 
 
Hot August Night
The Neil Diamond Tribute
Friday, August 8

 
 
Dead Man's Party
The Oingo Boingo Tribute
Saturday, August 9

 
 
Mariachi Sol de Mexico
de Joes Hernandez
Sunday, August 10